Kennedy Email Addresses

Grandma Kennedy MayMay@TomKennedy.Org
Jim Kennedy JKennedy@cfryan.com
Bob Kennedy RKennedy@stny.rr.com
Tom Kennedy Tom@TomKennedy.Org
Kack Verdino Kt.Verdino@verizon.net
Joe Kennedy Tictok@wideopenwest.com
Frank Kennedy FKennedy@hvc.rr.com
Patrick Kennedy  PatrickEKennedy@aol.com
Joanne Kennedy Joanne8@optonline.net
Robbie Kennedy Robert.Kennedy@morganstanley.com
Beth Kennedy Elizabeth.Kennedy@ey.com
Phil Kennedy PhilKennedy22@hotmail.com
Therese Kennedy Therese@tomkennedy.org
John Kennedy JohnKennedy316@hotmail.com
Dan Kennedy Thedk123@yahoo.com
Katie Kennedy KK5282@brockport.edu
Patty Verdino PatsyAngel24@hotmail.com
Kathleen Harinski  KHarski@optonline.net
Ann Robins AMCROBB@aol.com